

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>REGULAR MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, March 14th, 2018 1:30 P.M. 840 Research Parkway, Suite 450 Oklahoma City, OK 73104

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Mr. Dave Lopez, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Abby Murphey, OEQA Assessment Specialist
- C. Welcome: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: January 17th, 2018, CEQA Meeting: Mr. Dave Lopez, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- E. Discussion and possible action: Appointment of Dr. Stephoni Case and Dr. Justin Olmstead to the Program Review Advisory Board (PRAB) Ms. Angie Bookout, OEQA Senior Coordinator
- F. Discussion and possible action: Adoption of the PPAT® as an Approved Performance Assessment Ms. Jennifer Gambrell, OEQA Assistant Director
- G. Discussion and possible action: Adoption of Passing Standard for the PPAT® Ms. Renée Launey-Rodolf, OEQA Director
- H. Presentation and Discussion: Oklahoma Virtual Charter Schools: Enrollment, Demographics, and Selected Survey Results - Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- I. Program Updates: Ms. Jennifer Gambrell, OEQA Assistant Director & Mr. Jerry Shay, OEQA Program Manager
- J. New Business
- K. Announcements
- L. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations.